DYRKERNE

Følgende dyrkere er medlemer av foreningen:

arctic-seaweed-205px.png

Arctic Seaweed AS

Fylke: Vest-Agder

Leder/Kontaktperson:

Kim Kristensen

+47 465 19 122

kim@aseaweed.com

Thomas Netland

thomas@aseaweed.com

seaweed-as-205px.png

Seaweed AS

Fylke: Sogn og Fjordane

Leder/Kontaktperson:

Audun Oddekalv

+47 481 32 779

post@seaweedfromnorway.com

no-logo-205px.png

Tarelaks AS

Fylke: Sogn og Fjordane og Hordaland

Selskap: 
Sulefisk AS
Engesund Fiskeoppdrett AS
Osland Havbruk AS

Kontaktperson:

Bettina Wickman Kvamme

+47 952 18 776

bettina.wickman.kvamme@akvahub.no

Lofoten Blue Harvest AS

Fylke: Nordland

Leder/Kontaktperson:

Nikolai Buer

+47 479 66 700

nikolai@lofotenblueharvest.com

Seaweed Solution AS

Fylke: Trøndelag

Leder/Kontaktperson:

Jon Funderud

+47 986 46 803

funderud@seaweedsolutions.com

ocean-forest-205px.png

Ocean Forest AS

Fylke: Hordaland

Leder/Kontaktperson:

Harald Sveier

+47 908 59 770

Harald.sveier@leroy.no 

Tango-seaweed-205px.png

Tango Seaweed AS

Fylke: Møre og Romsdal

Leder/Kontaktperson:

Annelise Chapman

+47 907 50 501

annelise@tangoseaweed.no